КРУПНЕЙШИЙ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ ЛЕПНОГО ДЕКОРА В ЕВРОПЕ
О КОМПАНИИ

Elite Décor Industry – производитель лепных декоративных украшений из полимеров с многолетним опытом. Несколько лет назад инвестиционная группа Building Products European S.A., изучив все экономические составляющие рынка, приняла решение открыть в Украине современный высокотехнологичный завод по производству изделий из полимеров. Открытие нового завода в Украине, которая расположена в географическом центре Европы, было обусловлено растущим спросом на лепной декор из пенополиуретана на рынках Западной и Восточной Европы.
 

Elite Décor Industry – это мощное производственно-торговое предприятие, которое владеет крупной современной производственной базой, на которой производятся коллекции лепного декора из полиуретана и фасадный декор под всемирно известными торговыми марками Grand Décor, Harmony, Prestige Décor, Deco Wood, Home Décor, Tesori, Fabello Décor и т.д.
 

Ассортимент продукции компании Elite Décor  Industry  насчитывает более 5000 наименований. Производственные и складские помещения занимают площадь более 50000 м2. Каждый производственный цех компании технически оснащен в соответствии с международными стандартами и осуществляет полноценный производственный цикл. На предприятии работает более 1000 профессионалов, которые обеспечивают создание лепного и фасадного декора от идеи до готового высококачественного продукта.

Наверх

THE LARGEST MANUFACTURER OF MOLDING DECOR IN EUROPE
ABOUT COMPANY

Elite Décor Industry - is manufacturer of stucco decorations from polymers with many years of experience. Couple of years ago the capital group Building Products European S.A., after studying all the economical angles of the market, made a decision to open in Ukraine a modern high-tech factory that produces products from polymers. Opening of the factory in Ukraine, that located in geografical centre of Europe, was due to the growing demand for modeled decor from polyurethane foam in the markets of Western and Eastern Europe.
 

Elite Décor Industry is a powerful manufacturing and trade enterprise, which owns a major up-to-date production base, where polyurethane stucco décor collections and facade décor are produced under world-famous brands, namely: Grand Décor, Harmony, Prestige Décor, Deco Wood, Home Décor, Tesori, Fabello Décor etc.
 

Elite Décor Industry’s product range is more than 5000 items. Industrial and warehouse premises occupy more than 50000 m2. Each manufacturing department is technically equipped in accordance with international standards and conducts a full production cycle. There are more than 1000 professionals in the enterprise, providing for creation of stucco and facade decor from idea to finished high-quality product.

Up